Yarmis, Loudermilk & Myers host AR Forum webinar on leveraging Social AR

ChappleMayersLoudermilk

This quarter the Analyst Relations Forum has been drilling down on social AR, and we’re delighted that Stephen Loudermilk and Michael Myers will join me in our next webinar on leveraging Social AR. Both are seasoned AR professionals who’ve seen how leading edge ‘powerhouse’ firms make the most of social media – and understand its limitations.

This webinar will focus on several areas of leveraging Social Media within  Analyst Relations , with each panel member having their say on an in-depth topic. Afterwards, there will be time for questions and a discussion.

Stephen Loudermilk (LinkedIn, @LoudyOutLoud) has over 20 years of experience in Media and Industry Analyst Relations and Social Media branding, having spend most of this career at Alcatel-Lucent as Marketing and Communications expert. He currently is Global Director of Media and Analyst Relations at LexisNexis.

Michael Myers (LinkedIn, @M_Myers) has held AR roles at some of the world’s leading IT brands. He was part of the team that launched the IIAR’s AR Compass in a recent webinar. He directed AR and MI at Siemens Business Services, managed analyst relations for SAP Services, Licensing & Pricing, and most recently drove AR for the Technology Services business unit within HP Enterprise Group.

And as a late addition, Jonathan Yarmis will also join the panel.

The date for the webinar is March 6th, at 8AM Pacific time, 11AM Eastern time, 4PM UK time and 17h CET.

To maximise the possibilities for discussion, the free webinar is limited to 20 attendees. Members of the Analyst Relations Forum LinkedIn group are given the opportunity to register now, and the registration will be opened up to the public on the 1st of March.  To register, email me or Thom Erbé, or request an invitation to the Analyst Relations Forum here.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes