Register for Robin Schaffer’s Coffee Talk on analyst relations careers and opportunities

Robin Schaffer from NICE Systems is the first speaker in our informal Coffee Talk series (forthcoming speakers will include Andrew Reed and Michael Myers). As you might have read at http://www.influencerrelations.com/2601 the Coffee Talks invite leading AR professionals to talk about their career path, and to talk about aspects of analyst relations that matter to them.

Robin has over 22 years of strategic marketing communications and product marketing experience at AT&T and, since 2004, at NICE Systems. She has brought a strategic, customer-experience focus to Analyst Relations at NICE Systems. In 2013, she was an organiser of the international AR Leaders’ Workshop in London; this year she’s a member of the International Advisory Council for the AR Forum, in September, and helping to organise a June AR Forum meeting in the NY/NJ/CT tri-state area.

You can follow her on twitter at @robinjs19.

The event will be on Wednesday April 9 at 8am Pacific time, 11am Eastern time, 4pm UK time and 17h Central European Summer Time.

To request your seat, join the Analyst Relations Forum in LinkedIn and ‘Like’ this post or message Thom Erbe.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes