Coffee talk on Wednesday with KPMG’s Michael Myers

Join us on Wednesday 7th for an informal talk with KPMG’s Michael Myers on his career path so far, his current role and the Analyst Relations industry as a whole! In our monthly Coffee Talk we invite Analyst Relations professionals to talk about their professionals life and aspects of Analyst Relations that matter to them. Based on the format of our friends of SageCircle, these free Coffee Talks are our way to facilitate the development of the AR profession.

Michael is highly experienced in Analyst Relations, having worked as both an independent consultant as well as in-house for global companies such as SAP, Siemens and currently KPMG.

Follow Mike on Twitter at https://twitter.com/M_Myers

The event will be on Wednesday April 9 at 8am Pacific time, 11am Eastern time, 4pm UK time and 17h Central European Summer Time.

To request your seat, join the Analyst Relations Forum in LinkedIn and let us know there, or send a message to thom.erbe@keacompany.com.
0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes