Top-ten analyst firm to merge

Cookie Monster

I’ll be breaking news at 11pm Pacific time today (7am UK time/8am CEST) about a merger involving a top ten analyst firm. The article will be at http://www.influencerrelations.com

Om nom nom nom

PS The article about the PAC merger into CXP Group (which owns BARC) is online here with a further follow-up piece.

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes