Reaching analysts is the focus of our next ‘Win Them Over’ webinar

There are still a few places available for Thursday’s webinar on planning and alignment for analyst relations. After that, the next session in Efrem Mallach’s ‘Win Them Over‘ series on analyst relations is about executing analyst relations outreach: the ‘engine’ in the analyst relations process.

The seminars are based on Efrem’s well-known one-day course.

We’ll go through everything involved in working with analysts and consultants: planning a program, publicizing it, running it, auditing its effectiveness. This session helps you to assess your program resource requirements and gives you the tools you need to firm up your program timetable. This session also involves a review of real analyst/consultant relations programs.

The timing of the webinars makes them available to most AR professionals around the world: 8 am Pacific – 11 am Eastern – 4 pm Britain – 5 pm Central Europe – 6 pm Finland, Israel.

You can book your place at www.acteva.com/go/ar/

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes