Webinar: What AR delivers, and what it’s asked for

On 31 March I’ll be presenting the findings from CCgroup’s annual survey of analyst relations professionals. In this survey, we’re highlighting the difference between what in-house AR people are asked to deliver by their managers, and what agency-side people actually can deliver.

You can help with the research. Please take the survey at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/DH3J2WS and you’ll get an invite to the webinar.

PS Put the webinar time in your diary: 31 March at 8am Pacific; 11am eastern; 4pm UK; 17:00 CET.

More from Duncan Chapple

Analyst Value Survey now available

The 2014 Analyst Value Survey is now available. Survey participants will get a...
Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.